- Class 1 misdemeanor
- 1 year in the county jail, a $2,000 fine, or both
- Driving privileges must be revoked for at least 30 days
Have You Been Charged With DUI (Driving Under The Influence)In South Dakota?
If you've been accused and arrested for driving under the influence in South Dakota you need to speak with an experienced DUI lawyer as soon as possible. Please contact us online or call our office directly at 888.864.9981 to schedule your free consultation.