Meade County State's Attorney Kevin Krull Appointed to Fourth Judicial Circuit Bench

The governor's office has appointed Meade County State's Attorney Kevin J. Krull to serve as judge for the Fourth Judicial Circuit.

The Fourth Circuit includes Butte, Corson, Dewey, Harding, Lawrence, Meade, Perkins and Ziebach counties in western South Dakota.

Krull grew up in Watertown. He attended the University of Notre Dame, where he obtained a degree in government and international studies, and the University of Florida College of Law, where he obtained his Juris Doctor.

Read More

Post A Comment